Jared Scribbles

An awkward artist recording her progression in life.

Uh-oh, I’m in Troube!

with 2 comments

I realized that I haven’t been posting due to extreme laziness and that I haven’t been on the computer for days. So here’s a quick update!

I’m going to be Austin-bound for the next three days! UT transfer orientation is Thursday and Friday and I am so unbelievably excited. I’m finally going to officially register for classes.

Two weeks ago I went apartment hunting with my best friend, her mom, and my mom so we found an apartment. All we need to do is send my friend’s mom’s last two check stubs and the apartment is officially ours. Move in date is set for August 1st. It’s sucks that it’s 20ish minutes from UT, but luckily Mopac passes through our area and it can be easily taken to get to UT.

I am so excited that I feel like sparkles are going to shoot out of my body!

Creative Summer 2011 is still going on, but I think I’m not going to be posting about it everyday, but I will keep my timeline up to prove that I am doing something.

Well, that’s all for this quick update.

I’ll be back this weekend to write about the orientation.

Good night, everyone.

๐Ÿ™‚

Written by Monklin

June 22, 2011 at 2:10 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congrats on the apartment, the move, and college! You should draw yourself with the sparkles shooting out of your body. ๐Ÿ™‚

    satsumaart

    June 22, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    • Aw, thank you very much. I’m so excited that I might just do that! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Monklin

      June 25, 2011 at 8:16 pm


Leave a Reply

